Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Service Disruption

Components

Unitrends Cloud Services - North America

Systems

NA3 - Denver, CO



March 19, 2021 9:19AM EDT
March 19, 2021 1:19PM UTC
[Investigating] We are experiencing service disruption for target na3-ltr-acu-d34350289430. Our team is working to restore functionality on the target at this time. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

Description

Emergency maintenance will be performed on below mentioned targets. iad-ltr-rex-7d03d673df3f-msp iad-ltr-t20g-82e2f3967b4a-msp iad-ltr-wav-59f42aae5219-msp yyz-ltr-cts-70801f222057-msp yyz2-ltr-hs-6a5751a6cdd1 den-ltr-csh-a3838e60e881 na3-ltr-wcg-2b8db4d4bb37 na3-ltr-acu-d34350289430 We apologize for any disruption this may cause. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

Components

Unitrends Cloud Services - North America

Systems

DEN - Denver, CO, IAD - Reston, VA, NA3 - Denver, CO, YYZ - Toronto, CA, YYZ2 - Toronto, CA

Schedule

March 31, 2021 10:00PM - April 1, 2021 6:00PM EDT
April 1, 2021 2:00AM - April 1, 2021 10:00PM UTC



April 6, 2021 7:16AM EDT
April 6, 2021 11:16AM UTC
[Update] Maintenance has been completed on below 2 targets and are fully operational. iad-ltr-t20g-82e2f3967b4a-msp yyz-ltr-cts-70801f222057-msp Maintenance is still in progress on below affected targets. iad-ltr-rex-7d03d673df3f-msp iad-ltr-wav-59f42aae5219-msp yyz2-ltr-hs-6a5751a6cdd1 den-ltr-csh-a3838e60e881 na3-ltr-wcg-2b8db4d4bb37 na3-ltr-acu-d34350289430 We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

April 2, 2021 3:07PM EDT
April 2, 2021 7:07PM UTC
[Update] Maintenance has been extended until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

April 1, 2021 5:02PM EDT
April 1, 2021 9:02PM UTC
[Update] Maintenance has been extended until April 2nd 6 PM ET We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

March 31, 2021 10:34PM EDT
April 1, 2021 2:34AM UTC
[Update] Maintenance Started

Passly

Operational

BMS

Operational

Kaseya.com

Operational

KaseyaOne

Operational

Traverse

Operational

Unitrends Cloud Services - North America

Operational

Unitrends Cloud Services - Europe

Operational

Unitrends Cloud Services - Rest of World

Operational

UTMSP

Operational

Vorex

Operational

VSA

Operational

Internal Systems

Operational

Unitrends Cloud Backup

Operational

Unified Backup Portal

Operational

Locations

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

April 23, 2021 8:00AM - 5:00PM EDT
April 23, 2021 12:00PM - 9:00PM UTC

Components

Unitrends Cloud Services - North America, Unitrends Cloud Services - Europe, Unitrends Cloud Services - Rest of World

Systems

DEN - Denver, CO, IAD - Reston, VA, LAL - Lakeland, FL, NA1 - Atlanta, GA, NA3 - Denver, CO, YYZ - Toronto, CA, YYZ2 - Toronto, CA, DENC - Denver, CO, DUB - Dublin, IE, LHR - London, UK, LHR2 - London, UK, FRA - Frankfurt, DE, SYD - Sydney, AU

Description

On Friday, April 23rd, maintenance is scheduled for targets in DEN, DENC, IAD, LAL, NA1, NA3, DUB, LHR, LHR2, FRA and RoW between 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM ET. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

Schedule

April 23, 2021 11:00PM - April 24, 2021 3:00AM EDT
April 24, 2021 3:00AM - April 24, 2021 7:00AM UTC

Components

VSA

Systems

Gemini01

Description

Gemini01 server will be patched to 9.5.5 version between 11:00 PM ET, 23rd April and 03:00 AM ET, 24th April. During this maintenance, alarms will be disabled and access to the UI may not be available. Release Notes: https://helpdesk.kaseya.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360019054377-9-5-5-Feature-Release-10-April-2021- We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team
Saturday BMS EU MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

April 24, 2021 12:00AM - 4:00AM EDT
April 24, 2021 4:00AM - 8:00AM UTC

Components

BMS

Systems

BMS - EU

Description

On Saturday, April 24th, BMS EU server will be patched to 5.0.0 version between 12:00 AM and 4:00 AM ET. Downtime is expected up to 4 hours during the update and access to the UI may not be available. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

Schedule

April 24, 2021 1:00AM - 5:00AM EDT
April 24, 2021 5:00AM - 9:00AM UTC

Components

BMS

Systems

BMS - APAC

Description

On Saturday, April 24th, BMS APAC server will be patched to 5.0.0 version between 1:00 AM and 5:00 AM ET. Downtime is expected up to 4 hours during the update and access to the UI may not be available. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team
Saturday Vorex MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

April 24, 2021 2:00AM - 6:00AM EDT
April 24, 2021 6:00AM - 10:00AM UTC

Components

Vorex

Systems

vorexlogin.com

Description

On Saturday, April 24th, Vorex server will be patched to 5.0.0 version between 2:00 AM and 6:00 AM ET. Downtime is expected up to 4 hours during the update and access to the UI may not be available. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team
Saturday BMS US MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

April 24, 2021 3:00AM - 7:00AM EDT
April 24, 2021 7:00AM - 11:00AM UTC

Components

BMS

Systems

BMS - US

Description

On Saturday, April 24th, BMS US server will be patched to 5.0.0 version between 3:00 AM and 7:00 AM ET. Downtime is expected up to 4 hours during the update and access to the UI may not be available. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

Schedule

April 24, 2021 7:00AM - 11:00AM EDT
April 24, 2021 11:00AM - 3:00PM UTC

Components

VSA

Systems

Draco01

Description

On Saturday, April 24th, Draco01 server will be patched to 9.5.5 version between 07:00 AM and 11:00 AM ET. During this maintenance, alarms will be disabled and access to the UI may not be available. Release Notes: https://helpdesk.kaseya.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360019054377-9-5-5-Feature-Release-10-April-2021- We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

Schedule

April 24, 2021 7:00AM - 5:00PM EDT
April 24, 2021 11:00AM - 9:00PM UTC

Components

VSA

Systems

EU - SAAS15, EU - UKVSA111, US - NA1VSA105

Description

On Saturday, April 24th, system maintenance is scheduled for SaaS servers SAAS15, UKVSA111 and NA1VSA105, between 7:00 AM and 5:00 PM ET. During this maintenance, alarms will be disabled and access to UI will be interrupted. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

Schedule

April 24, 2021 7:00AM - 11:00AM EDT
April 24, 2021 11:00AM - 3:00PM UTC

Components

VSA

Systems

Aquila, Pegasus01, Tatooine01, ELOQUIO, PHILKAS01

Description

On Saturday, April 24th, system maintenance is scheduled for mentioned servers, between 7:00 AM and 11:00 AM ET. During this maintenance, alarms will be disabled and access to UI will be interrupted. We apologize for any inconvenience. - Kaseya Cloud Operations Team

9

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Active Incidents

1

Active Maintenances